Breadcrubs

Give us a

Review

Select Amount of Stars

Rating:




Write the code -

Reviews: - 5.00 2 User Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 2

Catherine in Saugus - 5.0

Date: 2019-11-27

Project: Tree Removal

Hired them to remove four large trees from our yard. They did an amazing job for a very fair price. They were professional, timely, and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend them for any of your landscaping needs.

Matt in Burlington, MA - 5.0

Date: 2019-10-17

Project: Tree Removal / Yard Prep

Rony and his team did a great job with the removal of about 15 trees from our property. They also did a great job in leveling the yard and replacing bushes and shrubs as well. I would highly recommend them for any type of project that you have. Fair, honest, and hard working.


Review by Ken M. in Newburyport, MA
 Date: 11-23-2018
 Project: Remove Trees

 I had 2 large limbs from two trees hanging over a fence in my yard due to wind damage. Zaharias tree service came and removed the limbs and trees without damaging the fence and cleaned up the mess. I am very happy with the service, price and quality of the work. I highly recommend using them for any tree work you need.

Review by Linda L. in Haverhill,ma, MA
 Date: 09-20-2018
 Project: Remove Trees

 They were quick. I blinked & my trees were gone!

Review by Zee S. in Lynnfield, MA
 Date: 09-10-2018
 Project: Remove Trees

 Good Work

Review by Craig P. in Boxford, MA
 Date: 09-09-2018
 Project: Remove Trees

 Best price

Review by Joe C. in Melrose, MA
 Date: 09-09-2018
 Project: Remove Trees

 Best price, excellent job, dependable.

Review by Jeff K. in Haverhill, MA
 Date: 08-08-2018
 Project: Remove Trees

 Clean, neat, honest, hardworking. Would recommend,

Review by Dan A. in Boxford, MA
 Date: 08-07-2018
 Project: Remove Trees

 Very prompt for the estimate and getting the job done very good job for a good price during a very busy tree cutting season

Review by Robert W. in Boxford, MA
 Date: 06-14-2018
 Project: Remove Trees

 Awesome company very professional

Review by Elizabeth C. in Merrimac, MA
 Date: 04-17-2018
 Project: Remove Trees

 I am very pleased with Zacarias Tree Service for the prompt service and price. I will have them back again for more work, and I recommend them.

Review by Peter M. in Burlington, MA
 Date: 04-06-2018
 Project: Remove Trees

 Responded quickly with an estimate. Completed work in. Timely manor and cleaned up very nicely

yvon ingalls
 Date: 3 months ago
 Project: Remove Trees

 I strongly recommend them, they are professional, hard workers, they clean up after them self. andthey are reasonable. priced according to the job. I give them a 5 star.

Seth Clarke
 Date: a month ago
 Project: Remove Trees

 Rony and his crew are fast and professional. I really appreciated his fast response when we contacted them, and how he answered my questions and helped arrive at a fair price. The tree removal and re-grading that we did went very smoothly without a hitch. Some of our neighbors even commented how well they thought the service was completed which was a relief to me since the work was right on our property line. I was especially grateful that Rony threw in a top layer of mulch. I would definitely use Zacharias again in the future! Thanks guys.

Kevin Loos
 Date: 2 months ago
 Project: Remove Trees

 Rony and his team are awesome. Fast, courteous, and professional, would highly recommend.

Dave A.
 Date: Sep 25, 2018
 Project: Outdoor Landscaping and Design

 Absoultly the best possible service, workmanship, polite crew and hard working company. I highly recommend Zacarias. Great, Great experience. You won't be disappointed.

Don s.
 Date: -
 Project: Outdoor Landscaping and Design

 Rony performed all services and more that was reviewed. Great people to work with and professional. Yard went from out of control to a yard with great curb appeal. Would highly recommend crew to anyone.

Don s.
 Date: Oct 2, 2018
 Project: Outdoor Landscaping and Design

 Rony performed all services and more that was reviewed. Great people to work with and professional. Yard went from out of control to a yard with great curb appeal. Would highly recommend crew to anyone.

Sheila L.
 Date: Nov 19, 2018
 Project: Outdoor Landscaping and Design

 We hired Rony Zacarias o reclaim our yard after 2 years of neglect while we were removing our in-ground swimming pool and installing a new patio. Our yard was totally out of control. He removed old trees and shrubs. Cut back the remaining trees and shrubs and planted a new rhododendron. He was prompt in returning my call and preparing a quote. He was communicative and professional. I will definitely be using his services again. Thank you Rony!

Sheila L.
 Date: Nov 19, 2018
 Project: Outdoor Landscaping and Design

 We hired Rony Zacarias to reclaim our yard after 2 years of neglect while we were removing our in-ground swimming pool and installing a new patio. Our yard was totally out of control. He removed old trees and shrubs. Cut back the remaining trees and shrubs and planted a new rhododendron. He was prompt in returning my call and preparing a quote. He was communicative and professional. I will definitely be using his services again. Thank you Rony!

Coleen M.
 Date: -
 Project: Outdoor Landscaping and Design

 Rony provided a complete gutting of all beds on our property including large bush removal and many stumps and a complete clearing of the back of my property from heavy thicket and bamboo. They arrived early and got right to work, cleaned everything up when they were done and his price was very reasonable. I liked his work so much I have taken him on for the summer to maintain my grass. Appreciated the ease of communication and being there when he indicated! As you can see, plants were very over grown and I wanted a fresh plate.

Jeff S.
 Date: -
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 All around a great guy to work with. They got it done fast and professionally.

Shanker S.
 Date: -
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 Rony and his team did an amazing job. I had two very tall trees (30ft to 40ft) less than 10ft from the house, they trimmed the branches without damaging the house and knew exactly what they were doing. I would totally hire them again.

Bob h.
 Date: -
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 Had 25 trees removed. Excellent job and great cleanup. Would highly recommend

Nick S.
 Date: -
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 Zacarias responded to my request within minutes and had a crew out to remove a downed tree by that afternoon. My yard was a mess but came home to it being spotless. Highly recommend.

Jennifer M.
 Date: -
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 Great guys, professional, dependable,price was right on target, will definitely hire again in the future!

Mike P.
 Date: -
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 Rony and his team did a great job taking down three large 80+ foot trees in my yard. I had multiple professionals come to my house from thumbtack and Zacaria tree service was the most reasonable and did an outstanding job!! I will be hiring them again very soon. thank you!!!!!! A +++++

Keira C.
 Date: -
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 Rony was very professional and knowledgable about various tree types... which were unhealthy, etc.. Punctual, fairly priced, and did the job with speed. Thank you!

Sandy S.
 Date: Aug 24, 2017
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 Good communications, on time, courteous, clean, professional.

STEPHEN L.
 Date: Jun 2, 2017
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 They showed up but their cherry-picker crane could not reach the tree which was at the far side of the fenced-in back yard so they could not remove the tree. The foreman was supposed to call back in a week or so and make an appointment to bring a tree-climbing crew to remove the tree, but he did not call and the tree is still standing.

Celia H.
 Date: Jul 19, 2017
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 Excellent service, very professional I would recommend them for all of those people that need to cut a tree in their houses

Matthew H.
 Date: -
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 Couldn't have asked for better. They made sure we were absolutely happy after the job was complete. Would hire them again without question.

Kendra T.
 Date: -
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 Rony and his crew are the best. Very professional, came right away to give me a quote, very reasonable price, worked around my schedule took only a few hours to complete job, excellent clean up. Have recommend him to a few neighbours.

Evelyn U.
 Date: Apr 21, 2017
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 They were on time. They did a fantastic job clean out the tree and all the trash. They worked fast plus they took all trash for a very decent price

Kathrene P.
 Date: -
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 Carefully cut large tree very near fence. Very skilled !!!

Deb B.
 Date: Jun 19, 2017
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 Working with Rony was easy and stress free. They were on time, professional and responsive to my needs. Work was done quickly and efficiently. Property was cleaned to it's original state. I would hire them again in the future.

Laura F.
 Date: Aug 8, 2017
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 Rony and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with never mind the price, so reasonable knocked the other guys out the park! I would defiantly hire again no questions asked!!! So happy with the work they did.

Thumbtack Customer
 Date: May 29, 2017
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 We're pleased with the work done and it was completed as we had agreed.

John M.
 Date: Sep 8, 2017
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 The team from Zacarias Just did a great job. Rony was prompt to respond to any questions. He even came out on a weekend to give me an estimate. I'm very happy with the quality of work, value, and schedule. I will definitely use them again and I'd recommend them to all.

Peter A.
 Date: Oct 30, 2017
 Project: Tree Stump Grinding and Removal

 I got 3 quotes on my Lynn, MA project (clearing around a tower). Zacarias was competitive and I chose them. They did not disappoint at all. Very prompt, always on time and did great work. I would, without question, use them again as a first choice.

Nikki z.
 Date: May 5, 2017
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 Great fast tree removal service. I made arrangements with Rony and he was very nice. I will need more work done in my backyard so I will be doing business again soon!

Gradivel R.
 Date: -
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 They cut and removed a large pine tree that fell on top of 3 of our cars the afternoon of the March blizzard. They showed up early next morning and cleaned up the best they could given the situation we had, the tree also took a secondary electrical line down and they worked around and got the job done. Thank you Zacar´┐Żas brothers!

Herbert D.
 Date: -
 Project: Tree Trimming and Removal

 We had a superb experience. They responded to our call immediately and that same day; started the work. What they did was amazing!, and all of the debris was removed promptly. Very professional and answered all of our questions. We will definitely not hesitate to call them back for any future needs. Thank you so much!

View More Testimonials

Exceptional Landscaping Designs Perfect Landscapes Just for You